should i get an LV bag before the price increase or something from tiffanys or VCA?

LVoeletters

only the best
O.G.
Aug 13, 2011
Hey all! Hope you are doing well and enjoying the new year!!

I am facing a dilemma...

I haven't really bought bags the year before last, a couple of coach but that was with giftcards but I started buying a lot of tiffany charms and what not, including two watches (movado and michelle:heart: :heart:) and this was the late 2009 and into the very early 2011. the second half of 2011, I started to purchase bags and I ended up with two hand held LVs and a Tory Burch tote. I intended on buying one more LV tote because there is going to be a price increase any day now... but I'm going crazy deciding what I should get, what I would love is a chanel flap but that's out of the question right now. I could really use a tote because I'm still a student and have grad school and more school after that and right now I sold everything else but a coach red poppy patent tote and the TB tote. But I still have two totes to use.. And if I get the westminster I could also get a hermes bangle possibly...

So I was thinking maybe I should get a nice necklace maybe my first piece from VCA or Tiffanys? I was thinking either an alhambra piece or I was researching about their paris collection with the adorable girl holding onto a balloon! I really love VCA but always thought it was too out of my range so I was debating this or the other tiffany pieces I've wanted for a long time as well which was:

the fleur de lis mini key in platinum, I've always wanted this, but Idk if this is too immature? I'm 22 and don't want to tire of any of my big purchases, I want this purchase to last me for many years to come. Here is the link:
http://www.tiffany.com/Shopping/Ite...-p+15-c+287465-r+101323351-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+

here is another tiffanys:
http://www.tiffany.com/Shopping/Ite...-p+22-c+287465-r+101323351-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+