i just need to vent- having a lousy month

sabrinahchan

Nov 21, 2006
So, my story is that i'm a professional graphic designer. To supplement my shopping habits, I've been making and selling custom bridal/wedding related items on ebay. I've been having a pretty lousy time lately and this woman who's obviously a bridezilla buys some favor tags from me in a berry color. I match the color perfectly and send her order out. The next thing I know she's left me a neutral comment that was just rude. ( colors are not good. I can do this myself) i just wanted to say that i completely didn't derserve that and all my other customers rave about my items. She's a fairly new ebayer and as all sellers know. New ebayers love to be reckless with feedback. I am extremely pissed because she was just being a complete b*$%#$# about it. She never even contacted me or told me what her beef was with the colors. Which matched the representation online. Sigh.... i'm thinking about retiring from it all. This is too stressful...

aaaaw im so sorry that happened to you ! :sad: but please dont get discouraged by a stupid b*tch who hasnt got a clue ! :cursing: u said yourself other customers rave about your deisgns she must be just a stuck up spoiled monster ! im myself not planning a wedding in this life but i promise you when i will be organizing my huge not getting married party that will take place next year i will ask YOU to do the invitations ! :wlae:

I'm sorry you had to deal with her! I'm sure they were great but some people just can't be pleased. Try not to let that one bridezilla bring you down. At least she did leave a neutral and didn't do a negative. Remember all of your other super satisfied customers and continue to do what you obviously have a knack for! Here's to nice people! :smile: Mean people suck!

I was having a horrific day also so I came home to take a nice bubble bath ...
and the shower curtain fell on me ...

some days just suck