? for all LV EPI enthusiasts

Bordelle

UK, FR, IT, TZ...
Feb 25, 2007
Hi All - a quick question regarding the lilac EPI nocturne - when was this discontinued/produced? I remember seeing some in Milan in 2001 and I am guessing the lilac couleur was halted after 2002...

I'm a newbie - thanks to you for such a wonderful resource and power to the consumer! And kudos to you all for convincing me (unknowingly to join this forum!):yahoo:

hmm...no one's responding. Is it because my question is so ridiculous and the nocturne's were never made in lilac, or because there is no answer? Sorry, but am feeling a bit left out :crybaby: - it's my first forum ever and I am being rejected just as in life!

Hi! Welcome to The Purse Forum. :smile: Unfortunately I'm not an Epi enthusiast. So I couldn't help you with your question, but I'm sure if you give the thread some time, someone will come along and help. Good luck!

no no no, you are not being rejected !

I have the same question about the butter yellow epi that came out a few years ago. I will probably never find one new/unused.
I hate it when i miss a colour.
So I made sure I got the mandarin colour in the petite noe.
Good luck, someone will answer you about the lilac !;)

Thank you j'aime vuitton - I should have called that EPI connoisseur or even LV enthusiast haha. You dont have to like EPI to know of it, I suppose. Thanks for responding though!

Thanks Gerlbergirl - at least I know i have a valid question! Don't you hate it when they get rid of what works for you? I have the worst luck with cosmetics (Dior and YSL lipsticks in particular) and shoes...they always discontinue what works for me!

hmm...no one's responding. Is it because my question is so ridiculous and the nocturne's were never made in lilac, or because there is no answer? Sorry, but am feeling a bit left out :crybaby: - it's my first forum ever and I am being rejected just as in life!