Help! First Prada - Saffiano Leather Tote

Hi! I'm new to prada! I had my mind set on getting the miu miu bow bag, but then I went into my local boutique and saw the small saffiano tote (BN1801) with the shoulder strap.

I saw the caramel bn1801 in the singapore boutique and LOVED it, but thought it was a little orangey rather than tan? So I went on tPF and saw the cocoa (?) and argilla and really liked them especially cocoa.

So anyway, cut the long story short, I need help to decide!
1st choice - cocoa (not available in singapore nor kalakaua boutique)
2nd choice - can't decide between caramel & argilla. Caramel is only available in singapore and not kalakaua and costs close to USD$2200 after conversion. Argilla available through special order in kalakaua, costs $1430 but I will have to wait 4 to 6 weeks!!!

What should I do??? I'm really torn and super in love with the bn1801!

Does anyone know other boutiques that has good SAs who will ship the items to singapore?

Thanks in advance and sorry for the long post!

I special ordered the BN1786 in Argilla thru Joanna and am waiting (im)patiently for it to arrive. 2-4 weeks to go!

I was torn between Caramel & Argilla but in the end I chose Argilla but I'm not so much a tan/ brown person. I just saw BN1786 in Argilla IRL yesterday on the arm of a woman on the same bus with me and it's gorgeous! It was at night so it appears to be darker gray that I thought. But still gorgeous. Cant wait to receive mine :smile:

my first saffiano lux was in RED in fact, and i find it not so versatile...i am loving my nero to bits now.