Waiting for Contessa's reveal support group

I am a professional photographer and if any of you ever need camera advice, feel free to PM me.

Cleavage is after market :blush: I was never the type to think I would do something like that, but having big pregnant boobies and the aftermath of breastfeeding changed my mind.:P They are actually still rather small, just very perportional to the rest of me. Sorry...TMI....I can be overly honest.

Thanks for the compliment on my babies.:smile: I work very hard on raising them to be proper children but even more so, outstanding adults.

As for aging gracefully, I agree with Betty White. I can only pray I am that sharp, and happy, and spunky in my later years.
I think you certainly will be. lol

They are VERY well behaved and very cute. If I ever have any I can be sure they'll be a disaster. lol

Aftermarket or not you are a knockout. If anyone needs help, I have plenty to share. lol

Don't get me started on the pregnancy/weight gain thing! That's almost as dangerous as Ame's political views! ;)

I blame the media on much of women's stress during pregnancy. In fact, I'm working with a dietician right now & we have this pregnant client who is bullemic & obsessing daily about herself, her 2 year old daughter, and her unborn baby.

And OFF TOPIC, but I read in Allure last week that the woman most admired in terms of "aging gracefully" is Demi Moore! PULEEEEEZE. Is there even an inch of REAL skin on that doll anywhere? Give me a break and how sad for women in society who admire someone altered to the hilt

I wholeheartedly agree with you. It's the damn media's fault!!! Ever heard of "thinspiration"? I know a few girls that have pics of Kate Moss or models showing their bones and ribs as inspiration to lose weight because they think it's the "ideal" body.