Agendas Do u really use them?

Booga1003

I LVOE IT TOO! RUFF
O.G.
Jan 14, 2007
hey guys i was wondering I dont know if theres a thread about this but here goes.... I know alot of u have Agendas and i really want one they are so cute.. But this is thing with techonology now a days. i own a pda phone and since those phones have everything. Do i really need an agenda? I want one though so my question is do u guys have the same Phones ( PDA, TREO, DASH, SIDEKICK) and u have agendas? Do u use them?

i have a medium agenda, and i use it a lot more than i ever imagined i would, especially back when i was in school and had 3216458 things going on a week. i don't use any of those PDA phones, because they keep coming up with new stuff and the older things become obsolete, so i use the agenda alone

I used to have 2 agendas but now I only have one (cuz I sold the other) and I find it's really useful. I'm a university student and I carry it with me everyday when I go to school. However, in your case, since you already have a PDA, I think the question is "how much do you use your PDA?" If not a lot and you're more of a handwriting person, then I'd recommend the agenda. Otherwise........ seems kinda redundant to me. Well good luck :biggrin:

i have a medium agenda, and i use it a lot more than i ever imagined i would, especially back when i was in school and had 3216458 things going on a week. i don't use any of those PDA phones, because they keep coming up with new stuff and the older things become obsolete, so i use the agenda alone

good point! lol technology can be soooo annoying sometimes lol

^^^^^^^ good point.. The thing is i always get the new phones (hubby works in tmobile) :P . i love phones all that but i really dont use the pda that much. i just like cool looking phones.