Bottega Veneta exprts needed

JackPKA1

O.G.
May 17, 2006
Hi..I am dying for this bag. I do not remember where I first saw it but I'm absolutely in love with it. However, I dont even know the name of it, the season its from or anything else about it. Any help on where I could get one would be greatly appreciated so I can let my boyfriend know as it's supposed to be a "surprise" birthday present.

Thanks!

Attachments

• bottega veneta handbag.jpg
    bottega veneta handbag.jpg
    37.2 KB · Views: 523
I am not an expert but this bag is older - I forget if it was last season or before. I would go to the Bottega website, and there is a number there for a personal shopper who is out of NY - I think her name is Anna. Maybe BV has it in stock . . .

Yes, I would go to the bottega website; you can attach this picture and email it to the personal shopper. She would be happy to tell you the name and if it's still avail., I'm sure. It's a beautiful bag!

Yes, I would go to the bottega website; you can attach this picture and email it to the personal shopper. She would be happy to tell you the name and if it's still avail., I'm sure. It's a beautiful bag!

:yes:

Do let us know when you've got more information. It's such a classic looking BV!

JackPKA - I was at Woodbury Commons outlet in NY at the Bottega Veneta store today and I believe I saw this bag. It was sitting on the shelf and the first thing I thought of was your post. Same color too. You might want to give them a call and check w/them. Hope it's not too late!

JackPKA - I was at Woodbury Commons outlet in NY at the Bottega Veneta store today and I believe I saw this bag. It was sitting on the shelf and the first thing I thought of was your post. Same color too. You might want to give them a call and check w/them. Hope it's not too late!

bella - please please please tell us what you saw!!! Any hobo's? What type of bags??!?!?!?!