First bag: Which style?

Hi all! I'm a long time Coach admirer and new shopper! After all this time I decided to finally take a plunge and get a Coach bag. The main reason I've been hesitating is because I usually dress very casually (jean and sweater/tshirt) but I'm beginning to think some of the bags can fit the outfit anyway and so comes my questions!

Which one out of your Coach bags do you use most often/you think is most efficient for daily use? Which one held up the most?

In answering, is it the style of the bag or the colors that affect your choice more?

Which bag would you recommend as the first? Also, should I buy from the outlet or retail store for the first time? Decisions, decisions!

I think I like crossbody styles more but if I find a cute enough over the shoulder that will be good too!

I'm looking forward to all of your answers! Pics would be great too! I'm new on this forum so sorry if this is an overly done question. ;)

It all depends on what your personal style preference is really, since Coach makes soooo many different styles/materials/sizes/colors, etc. I am kind of biased because I don't really like satchels very much (although I do have a couple), but alot of ladies on here love them. Your popular answers will most likely be:

Zoe: goes over the shoulder and has a nice slouch, comes in different sizes, and now the MFF version has a crossbody option

Maggie: has two over the shoulder straps and 3 interior divided compartments for great organization. There's the original Maggie, which has a pleat detail but everyone complains about the straps slipping off the shoulder (me included), there's the next version Maggie, which does not have the pleat detail but probably the same problem with the shoulder straps, and then there's the new Mia Maggie, which has some extra hardware loops where the straps connect to the bag, and I've read that the straps seem to do a little better, and this one is back to the pleat detail