Help with new CL'S?! :)

princessxx

Jan 13, 2010
Hi girls, I haven't bought a pair of cls before and i would love to make my first purchase! what shoe do you recomend? i havent got a big budget but any reccomendations will be a great help to me taking you girlies are very fashionable!! im new to the big designers :smile:

Thanks!!

hello and welcome!!! uhm... what are you looking for? a simple, classic everyday pair? do you like peeptoes or sling backs? are you looking for black shoes? something blingy? the possibilities are endless!!!

hello and welcome!!! uhm... what are you looking for? a simple, classic everyday pair? do you like peeptoes or sling backs? are you looking for black shoes? something blingy? the possibilities are endless!!!

Hi and thanks!! im just looking for a pair thats quite simple i suppose and not too expensive but i dont know what to look for as ive never bought a pair before and i dont really know whats that fashionable at the moment :s

I was with a friend a few months ago shopping for what will probably be my one and only pair of Loubs. I was planning to get a pair of the black leather peep toe platforms (sorry I don't know the real names) and my friend said if I was going to spend that much, I might as well get something FABULOUS! I decided to get the gold glitter slingback peeptoe platforms and I'm really glad I did. When I wear them I feel special and sometimes I just wear them around the house because its fun. So I say go for a fabulous memorable cl that speaks to you..

Hi and welcome! Have a look at this thread: http://forum.purseblog.com/christia...forum-please-read-before-you-post-540023.html
Lots of advice!

The more inexpensive models are the plain pumps like Simple, New Simple, Decollete, Prorata, Rolando, Elisa, Ron Ron etc etc. The most inexpensive peep toes are models like the Mater Claude, Very Prive, Numero Prive etc.