** IheartLV99's YSL Y-Mail Collection **

Wow, great job, vesna! I just know that you'll love your new coin purse! I can't wait to see pictures when you get it! :yahoo:
I know how you you must have felt - all I had to do was browse the Y-Mail photo posts of other PF'ers to drive my purchasing of Y-Mail pieces - gosh, I love this adorable line! :tender:

Thanks, newfoundland! :flowers:
I would love a small tote. I've been trying to hunt down the Boston tote, but they're mighty elusive ... I'm wondering if they even make them? :confused1: If they don't, then I'll have to snag one of those adorable totes! ;)

Hi! I'm thinking of getting a gold ymail wallet (it's so preeetyyy!!!) but i'm worried about scratches. Does yours scratch easily? or should I be better of with a patent black one?
I have been using mine for about 2 yrs now. And I have not taken any special care of it. While there are a couple of scratches on it, the corners are showing wear. That is the gold has rubbed off. But, it still makes a statement whenever I pull it out. If you want to use it everyday and keep it pristine then you would be better off with a black patent one. However if you change your wallets often then you can buy this one. I have very little patience/time to change handbags leave alone wallets.

this is a historic thread and emotional for me. My first comment here was that my dream was coin purse. In the meantime, I collected coin purse, mirror, key chain, cosmetic case !!!!!!!!!

I would warn only about metal key chain, it does get scratched so easily, I did not expect that from such a sturdy looking piece of metal. Too bad, I have to take good care of it now.

they are available in stores, small accessories, mirror, check their online site:

http://www.ysl.com/us/en/onlineBoutique/Women/Accessories/catalog-all.aspx

boutiques also have various items, like cosmetic case etc