Questions about the Turner & the colour Teal

pinkboudoir

♥
May 19, 2006
I am new to the brand & have not felt or see a Treesje IRL yet. I do love all the pics I see around here. I am highly attracted to the squishyness of the Turner from pics in the reference section here. It looks relatively large so do you use it more as an overnighter, carry on in planes, for school or is it just an everyday bag? I am interested in the Black coz I just love the gunmetal HW on it.

Teal - For RM fans, is this similar to RM Turquoise? I have seen la6's Mini Mag in Teal & I love how blue it looks mostly. Is it an easy colour to wear with jeans? Also I wear a lot of jewel toned colours like fuchsia, purple, royal blue & I worry Teal will be a hard colour to wear. I also don't wear Teal clothes save for a cardigan.

:ty:

I have the Turner in Mocha. It is a large size bag, smaller than the Marley, I can take pictures later, of size etc. I like it because I can wear it in so many ways. It is also a bag that you do not have to overstuff to keep its shape or anything like that. This is what I have in mine right now: a MAC makeup bag, a Coach wristlet, an Treesje Axel bag that I keep pens and personals in, my keys and cell phone, that is it! I have worn it to drop my kids off, and to go to school with.

I am not a teal person either, but I just bought a LP in Teal. It is one of those colors that you do not have to wear teal with. I think any neutral, earthy tones go well with teal(brown, white, black, purple). I am not sure how the teal of a Treesje looks IRL, but I can tell you that I have not been disappointed at all by Treesje and I am sure the teal is gorgeous!