Cervo Antik Prada

shanafy

Jul 29, 2008
I ordered this from the NM sale for around 900 with tax.

Its the large bag with letters prada written on it...
Anyone can comment if I scored a decent deal and if its a nice bag?
I'm new to prada...
thanks

Without seeing your bag, I think that it's
1) The perception of a good deal is subjective
2) It's entirely up to you to decide if a bag is 'nice'. If you like it, that's all that matters! :smile:

Well, as you know I have also been looking at BV, those bags are breathtaking... :drool::drool::drool: Anyway, there was a Vitello Daino Prada I really wanted a few months ago and I thought it was no longer available but it popped back up on the NM website for a couple days and I snagged it since I knew I wanted it and was still unsure about which BV. I think I got the last one. Yeah! Not as beautiful as a BV but I really need an easy shoulder bag I can get a lot of use out of and not worry about.

http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=prod62120016

I got it in brown. My next purchase is definitely going to be BV for sure (or if I don't end up liking this one :P). I'm still undecided which one though. I'm really thinking about the Ball. I saw a woman wearing one yesterday and I really liked it. I went to NM on Saturday but they didn't have BV so I still haven't gotten to try any on. It will probably be a few months til I get one so I have plenty of time to research, which is part of the fun, right? The Prada will be here tomorrow so stay tuned...

Last edited: