Gucci UK pulled my listings off AGAIN!!

funbags1

Jan 11, 2010
I am sitting here at a loss...it took 3 months to try & clear up the first problem I had with Gucci UK...I have been selling authentic Gucci for many many years on ebay & in September Gucci UK pulled 2 of my authentic bags off. I had them authenticated by 2 third parties & went back & fourth on the matter with ebay about 10 times. emailed Gucci UK on the subject 12 times(12 times!!) & they never returned any of my emails. I actually never got it resolved the first time because Gucci UK never emailed me back after sending them receipts, letters of authentication & everything else.

Well, 4 days ago my restrictions were lifted from great feedback & I was happy as a clam. I listed a few of my bags & all was great with the world......... Today I get a phone call from ebay & guess what??? Gucci UK pulled off 3 of my authentic bags once again!! Its like they were just waiting for my restrictions to be lifted!! I am so very frustrated I am at a loss. I truly believe I am targeted somehow. I feel like because I sell so many authentic bags per month, Gucci does not like it...it is the only thing I can think of that would make them take the bags off. Obviously, I would NEVER ever think of selling a fake bag....my reputation is everything on ebay...
I guess what I am asking everyone is if this is happening to anyone else?? Do I take the next step & get legal action?? Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.