Cervo Shine Satchel in Nicciolo - BR4272

I love this bag! I am actually new to tpf and one of the reasons is because I love this bag so much and I was trying to see pics to decide if I should go bankrupt or not. I have gone to Neiman's twice now and the SA's are probably starting to wonder what my problem is. The color really stands out in person I must say.

No padlock luvprada - it is a pushlock. Very easy.
purseket.com
Love your push-lock! I just ordered the black and teak in this bag from the Prada boutique (they don't carry the color of your bag...too bad). Good thing is, they were on sale. How's your bag holding up? This will be my first Prada purchase...I'm usually an LV fanatic.
Any negatives about this bag?

These pics are better than the modeling shots I tried last night after too much wine. They still aren't perfect but you can still get the gist.:biggrin:
attachment.php
Oh my gosh, your bag is gorgeous! By the looks of your 2009 bag purchases, you have a very understanding husband. Mine is a bit...well, not too understanding of my love for designer bags.
Hope my teak and black are as beautiful. Since they were on sale, can't return them if I don't like them. So, I'm praying that I love them.

Oh my gosh, your bag is gorgeous! By the looks of your 2009 bag purchases, you have a very understanding husband. Mine is a bit...well, not too understanding of my love for designer bags.
Hope my teak and black are as beautiful. Since they were on sale, can't return them if I don't like them. So, I'm praying that I love them.