LOVE at 1st sight.

divadarlinn

Jul 17, 2006
Girls I fell in love today.....

Gucci

what do you think?... I'm a high school student with a part time job so it will probably take me until about February to save for it but I think its sooo worth it.

Saks has the solid white on the designer sales page for $686.90. I've been fighting the urge to jump on it for the past three days, but my resolve is weakening. The only thing that's kept me from jumping on it is the frequent glances at my new brown Amalfi sitting across the room. :tender:

I agree...this style is a bit older...and I'm not loving the colour either...sorry... :shrugs:

I think you could get a more beautiful bag for that money...

Have you seen this bag IRL?

It's what YOU like that counts, not what other people think. Not everyone likes the same thing, so just because someone says THEY don't like it, doesn't mean it's not the right bag for YOU.

You said you fell in love with it. I say if that's how you feel and you are able to save up the money...go for it!

:yes:

I agree...this style is a bit older...and I'm not loving the colour either...sorry... :shrugs:

I think you could get a more beautiful bag for that money...

Have you seen this bag IRL?

No I have'nt seen the bag in person, I guess that would be a smart thing to do right? lol After reading your comments I am starting to rethink it... I'm realizing, like BTBF said , its not very chic. Maybe I'll opt for something else, anyhow I'll keep everyone updated!