Canadian Coach Lovers - Question

Northergirl

Jun 6, 2009
Hello every one (my first post). I've been a coach lover for a while now. I've never bought a bag only coach shoes while I was in Vegas last year. I did go to the outlet store in Vegas to buy a bag, but it was crazy busy in there so I left. I'm ready to buy a bag now.

I really, really wanted to buy a OP ART IKAT SABRINA 13585. Well it's now sold out on line - that's what I get for waiting (I'm crushed)

Canadians - where are you buying your bags from? Are you ordering directly on line from Coach? I live in Manitoba (way up north)and there is no coach store/outlet in the city. Hopefully one day. If you are from Manitoba have you found coach bags anywhere in the city? Any help would be appreciated.

For anyone - once a bag is sold out online is that it, the bag won't be back?

Thanks for your help.

Do you have family or friends in Ontario? I think there's an outlet at Niagara Falls, I'm not sure which side though.

I buy my Coach stuff mostly from the boutique. I bought a couple from Ebay that's no longer available online.

Welcome! I tried many options before the boutique opened in Calgary. You can order online from JAX (Jacksonville Florida headquarters) but you end up paying a fortune to DHL for delivery (although your item will arrive quickly!). Your best bet would be to call one of the Canadian boutiques (Calgary, WestEdMall, Vancouver or Toronto). They're super helpful and will ship quickly. This of course will only work if you want an item that's currently available online or in the boutique. The U.S. outlets will not ship to Canada (at least that's what the Seattle outlet told me). You could try the Niagara Falls outlet - they might be able to help with items no longer in the boutique.
Happy hunting!