"Reissue" ?'s... Hmmm????

LVCRAZED

Ya, but no.
O.G.
Apr 17, 2006
What are the "current/available" colors of reissues that you would find at Chanel boutiques?? I mean if you were to walk into Chanel, what reissue colors and sizes are still available to buy?? Are the reissues hard to find in the Chanel stores?? Do you have to call Chanel or have a SA find them at other stores? Anyone have current prices, if possible?? Especially for the 227..

How often are "new" colors introduced? And.....How long are they available in those colors before they are discontinued or sold out??? How does this all work? R they limited, or do they just discontinue them? OR???? :confused1:

I'm a Chanel newbie, sorry for sounding clueless. :shrugs:

TIA!!:yes: :flowers:

You don't sound clueless, it's all hard to remember unless you're obsessed! {like some of us!}

The last one I saw in NM was a darkish white one, it was beautiful. I didn't pick it up and don't remember the size. I can remember that it wasn't massive or tiny, definitely a medium size.

You don't sound clueless, it's all hard to remember unless you're obsessed! {like some of us!}

The last one I saw in NM was a darkish white one, it was beautiful. I didn't pick it up and don't remember the size. I can remember that it wasn't massive or tiny, definitely a medium size.

LOL, Thx!

LV's I know...prices, sizes, diff. lines, LE, etc. ;) (LV is my obsession..) Chanel is a whole new ball park for me. :yes: LOL!!

I'm looking for a black shoulder bag...LV didn't have any that appealed to me..I've always thought it would be nice to own a Chanel. So...here I am. Heehee! I'm loving the jumbo flap w/ silver. But also wanted to educate myself on the "reissue" as well. Want to keep all the options open! LOL!!:graucho:

----------