Cambon large blk/wh. ???

I've only seen the black on black at the NM I work at.

Thx, for your input.:yes:

I'm trying to decide between the black on black (patent), and the white CCs on black...in the larger size. Just wasn't sure if they're both still readily available.

I'm trying to remember on the larger cambon....Do they have a pocket on the outside on the opposite site of the side w/ the CC's?? You know the side that goes against your body when you're wearing it. I vaguely remember there being a pocket there???? Hmm...

(Sorry, I'm a Chanel newbie):rolleyes: LOL!!

TIA!

Cool deal! Thx!! We went everywhere yesterday...was a blurrrrrr. LV, Chanel, YSL, Gucci...

I was looking for a black shoulder bag...1st went to LV, didn't see any that I liked and worked for me....Gucci..nothing, YSL nothing...

Chanel.....OOOOOooo, the Cambon!!:sweatdrop: I was like...("wasn't there a pocket on the outside????") LOL!!! That lil pocket seems like it would be handy for a cell ph.

THANKS again!! :yes:

The black Cambon w/ white CC's & the black w/ black are being discontinued, so I've been told. But not the black w/ black patent. Personally I like the black w/ black patent the best anyways!

I would recommend not getting the one with the white CCs as they get dirty! I have that color combo in the wallet & I want to cry when I look at how dirty the white has gotten. I'd like to add that I take good care of my bags & wallets so I guess it just happens :sad:. I have the large blk/blk cambon tote tho & I LOVE it! No problems yet with & I take that bag everywhere!

The black Cambon w/ white CC's & the black w/ black are being discontinued, so I've been told. But not the black w/ black patent. Personally I like the black w/ black patent the best anyways!