Did you buy RM bag at full price?

Unfortunately yes I had to get all of mine at full price....had the violet mattie (sold) , gray MAB (sold) and now Im left with the BBW MAM which I LOVE TO DEATH!!!!!! wouldnt dream of selling.....but living here in Canada not only am I paying retail (more when changed into CAD currency)......then shipping........and then customs/duties which each time cost on avg. $100 ......

I WISH RM would atleast have ONE Canadian location ***sigh ****

I got my black MAM with silver hw for $340 off ebay earlier this year. I would have paid full price, I think had I seen it somewhere, since I was told they don't really make them with silver hw anymore. I am very happy I got it for $340 though. That allowed me to get the Ocean lex clutch for $220 from sample sale leftovers...unfortunately it didn't come with a chain, so I will have to buy that at some point.

I'm new to RM :biggrin: I'm wondering if you wait for RM bags to go on sale or buy at full price? I'm debating whether i should be patient and wait for a good sale to buy. I don't really have a particular bag in mind.

I have paid full retail price for only 3 RM bags and I have a total of 9 RM bags. These three bags I wanted and knew I would never see them on sale.

dark gray mattie,
BBW MA,
stonewash blue nikki

I have paid full retail for 3 as well and the rest all on sale! I currently have 12 bags!One Nikki was $$ over retail for a limited special order:
Sage stamp Nikki
Black Stamp Nikki
Mini Wine Nikki
but no I always wait for a code these days it's just not worth it to me to buy retail when there are so many sale and sample sales.

Not only htere but in the Rm steals and deals section I have notcied of late lots of online boutiques offering percent codes off right now Luna boston has 25% off.

A slew of us just scored amazing deals at Bloomingdales 40% off then extra money off too!