Houston outlet, whats there 1/30

Katy Mills doesn't have a Coach outlet do they?

The cypress outlet is new, almost a year old. That's the only outlet worth going to IMO. There are smaller outlets but not with big name brands and they are kinda far.

Katy Mills doesn't have a Coach outlet do they?

The cypress outlet is new, almost a year old. That's the only outlet worth going to IMO. There are smaller outlets but not with big name brands and they are kinda far.

No, Katy only has NMLC, Off Saks, Juicy, etc but not a Coach outlet. When I went to the one in San Marcos a few weeks ago I got 2 Amanda mini-skinnies ($10 each), 1 Amanda wristlet ($30), 3 x 5 agenda ($30), and a gold sig stripe chkbook wallet ($60). Wish I had found a Julianne or Sabrina, but they said they've seen maybe 1 or 2...very rare and they go fast. =( I'll have to check the Cypress one out next time though.

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie to the coach forum, but a longtime coachie :smile: Anyway, I'll be at the cypress outlet tomorrow am for a charge-send. If anyone's looking for something specific let me know before today ends so I can look for you. I'll be reporting on what they have when I get back.

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie to the coach forum, but a longtime coachie :smile: Anyway, I'll be at the cypress outlet tomorrow am for a charge-send. If anyone's looking for something specific let me know before today ends so I can look for you. I'll be reporting on what they have when I get back.

I am looking for a legacy bag or a XL Zoe in black. Anything from the fp stores. Thanks