Up To 40% Off

Net-A-Porter

Up To 50% Off Designer Sale

Bloomingdale's

Up to 50% Off Big Brown Bag Sale

ASOS

Black Friday 30% Off With Code: TGIBF
Home > >

Yay! It finally arrived! Muse 2 in beige and petal pink canvas!!!

POST A REPLY

Apr 25, 2012, 1:22am   #1
injenue
Hi everyone! Awhile ago i posted a thread about wanting for buy the muse 2 in beige and pink from nap only to found out it was sold out when i check out. I was desperately trying to hunt one down... Being in perth really we have very limited ways... :/ but somehow it magically appeared on nap again and turns out to be the very last one! As it was sold out again after i paid for it and no longer on their website now... Aaaaaanyway... I'm so excited about this bag... Its super cute! A lot smaller than i expected but still fits quite a lot!!! I'm not good at doing reveals and taking nice pictures but here goes...

I love the color combo its super sweet!!!
Now jus a question... Does anyone find the clasp a bit hard to operate... I find it difficult to open and close :S any tips!?
Attached Images

Apr 25, 2012, 1:57am   #2
Francis T
Congrats to you, this is such a sweet color combination. Looks great on you!!! I know this is difficult to open and close cause I've tried one before hope you can get used to it.
Apr 25, 2012, 9:16am   #3
emilyenglish
That's a stunning bag, so glad you were able to get her!
Apr 25, 2012, 11:34am   #4
leamb
Originally Posted by injenue