Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Yves Saint Laurent

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 250,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jun 18th, 2009, 04:07 PM   #4921
-for YSL!
 
gr8heart's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 4,052
Default
Originally Posted by BONJOUR255 View Post
Hi,

Do you think these shoes authentic?

Thks for your help.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported
It says the listing is unavailable. Sorry!
__________________


~ Liz
gr8heart is offline  
Old Jun 18th, 2009, 04:09 PM   #4922
-for YSL!
 
gr8heart's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 4,052
Default
Originally Posted by donnapiu View Post
Can I ask about sunglasses? I wonder if these vintage YSL sunglasses are real or fakes? there is texts YvesSaintLaurent Hand Made in France and numbers

http://i44.tinypic.com/j7rqkp.jpg
http://i42.tinypic.com/2i0zwo2.jpg
http://i41.tinypic.com/2ih8ewk.jpg
Hi Donna,

I am not sure about these, but the logo looks good to me. I am not familiar with this vintage style. They seem OK, but please consider the seller and if they have sold these before.
__________________


~ Liz
gr8heart is offline  
Old Jun 18th, 2009, 04:18 PM   #4923
3Kouture Bears......
 
mizcolon73's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Dallas, GA
Posts: 112
Default
Just got these today, but not 100% they are authentic as I cant seem to find them anywhere on the internet...

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=370212619005

TIA
mizcolon73 is offline  
Old Jun 18th, 2009, 04:23 PM   #4924
-for YSL!
 
gr8heart's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 4,052
Default
Originally Posted by mizcolon73 View Post
Just got these today, but not 100% they are authentic as I cant seem to find them anywhere on the internet...

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=370212619005

TIA
Hi Miz,

These look authentic to me. They seem to have come from an outlet store like off5th Saks. I have seen that type of sole before. Have you checked the Glass Slipper subforum? Perhaps you can do a search there of YSL pumps and look at the threads or posts by others to see if they have pics.
__________________


~ Liz
gr8heart is offline  
Old Jun 18th, 2009, 04:28 PM   #4925
3Kouture Bears......
 
mizcolon73's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Dallas, GA
Posts: 112
Default
Thanks alot Liz.... I am on my way over there now...
mizcolon73 is offline  
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 06:37 AM   #4926
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: SingaPORE
Posts: 73
Default Besace black
Can any of the experts here pls help me to authenticiate tis bag pls....
it looks nice n the price is affordable...
I am dyin to own one YSL besace....
Thanks to any expert kind souls out there...

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/NWT-1895-YSL-...3A1%7C294%3A50
clare83nce is offline  
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 08:39 AM   #4927
The name says it all
 
the_bagaholic's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 165
Default
Originally Posted by clare83nce View Post
Can any of the experts here pls help me to authenticiate tis bag pls....
it looks nice n the price is affordable...
I am dyin to own one YSL besace....
Thanks to any expert kind souls out there...

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/NWT-1895-YSL-...3A1%7C294%3A50

That's authentic
the_bagaholic is offline  
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 09:29 AM   #4928
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 6
Default Are these authentic
can anyone tell me if these are authentic? Thank you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00261.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	36.1 KB
ID:	804370   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00262.jpg
Views:	4
Size:	41.4 KB
ID:	804371   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00257.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	48.8 KB
ID:	804372  

Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00258.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	39.7 KB
ID:	804373   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00260.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	41.9 KB
ID:	804374  
fmatut is offline  
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 11:25 PM   #4929
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: SingaPORE
Posts: 73
Talking Besace
Originally Posted by the_bagaholic View Post
That's authentic
Thanks a million bagaholic!!!!
clare83nce is offline  
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 11:47 PM   #4930
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: SingaPORE
Posts: 73
Default Basace
Bagaholic Can u please autheticiate tis for me as well....
thanks a million!


http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/YVES-SAINT-LA...A16%7C294%3A50
clare83nce is offline  
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 11:54 PM   #4931
Member
 
Shainerocks's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,292
Default
I just won this auction.
I'm hoping they are authentic.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tab%3DWatching

Thanks to all of you guys in advance!
__________________
Please help me find:

Ivory/Black Jaws in size 36
Leopard pony Lady Claude 120mm in size 36.5

Shainerocks is offline  
Old Jun 20th, 2009, 07:12 PM   #4932
Member
 
pink502's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: Philippines
Posts: 287
Default
Hello! Please authenticate this one for me. TIA!

http://cgi.ebay.ph/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...m=110403054270
__________________
pink502 is offline  
Old Jun 21st, 2009, 12:16 AM   #4933
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 53
Default
How is this one?

http://cgi.ebay.com/Auth-YSL-Yves-Sa...3%3A2|294%3A30

Thanks in advance.
i_luv_vivapuffs is offline  
Old Jun 21st, 2009, 01:04 AM   #4934
-for YSL!
 
gr8heart's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 4,052
Default
Originally Posted by i_luv_vivapuffs View Post
How is this one?

http://cgi.ebay.com/Auth-YSL-Yves-Sa...3%3A2|294%3A30

Thanks in advance.
This one is authentic and from a good seller. The BIN price is high for a mini, handheld DT! I think these are much lower now. Perhaps you can call some YSL stores and outlets, NM last call or Saks stores to see if there are any available at a much lower price.
__________________


~ Liz
gr8heart is offline  
Old Jun 21st, 2009, 01:07 AM   #4935
-for YSL!
 
gr8heart's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 4,052
Default
Originally Posted by pink502 View Post
Hello! Please authenticate this one for me. TIA!

http://cgi.ebay.ph/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...m=110403054270
This one seems authentic to me!
__________________


~ Liz
gr8heart is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Yves Saint Laurent  
Thread Tools