Home Bags, Bags, Bags Your Bag Showcase

The Duck's Collection

POST A REPLY

May 15, 2006, 3:29am   #1
oui, Louis!
hello all. im a newbie to this forum and im very glad to be part of it (thanks M!). im a member of a few other similar forums, so my name or photos might seem familiar. well here's a photo of most of my LV collection taken a while back:

i have since aquired some more since - im just too lazy to update - but you can see more detailed photos here:
http://au.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/unc...ated/my_photos

i'll update the album as soon as i manage to take photos of the rest of them. i also have a blog that you might want to check out: http://spaces.msn.com/deluxeduck do leave a comment and tell me what you think. thanks!

May 20, 2006, 12:58pm   #2
bumpage for a late approval! thanks for sharing
May 20, 2006, 1:13pm   #3
d
thanks for sharing with us your nice collection!
May 20, 2006, 1:23pm   #4
night sky
Great collection. :)
May 20, 2006, 7:52pm   #5
b
The Garden of Secret
cool collection you got there
May 20, 2006, 9:33pm   #6
H is for HOCKEY
STUNNING!!! Thanks for sharing!!!
May 21, 2006, 1:44am   #7
How do you like your Taiga Viktor bag? How does it compare to the Abesses? like in terms of quality of the material and comfort

Gorgeous collection!
May 21, 2006, 2:17am   #8
oui, Louis!
THANKS GUYS!!!

Originally Posted by sw0pp
How do you like your Taiga Viktor bag? How does it compare to the Abesses? like in terms of quality of the material and comfort

Gorgeous collection!