Go Back   Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 17th, 2009, 01:06 AM   #1
d1000
OP
Member
 
d1000's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
Default Toki @ bagsbags.com
they dropped prices on all remaining style!!! currently @ 70% off... i have been debating to get a serena and finally just gave in and ordered one

i still haven't use the amica i bought last month.... gotta stop!!! i think with the new prints, i am safe...
__________________
I LeSportsac!



d1000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17th, 2009, 05:45 PM   #2
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 16
Default
blah! i signed up for the bagsbags but it says its waiting for approval or something....taking forever!
Wontons00p is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17th, 2009, 06:21 PM   #3
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2008
Location: manila
Posts: 1,471
Default
has anyone bought anything from bagsbags.com yet? is it really authentic. i emailed toki and they said that the prices are a bit off...
__________________

hansyu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17th, 2009, 08:45 PM   #4
d1000
OP
Member
 
d1000's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
Default
you do not have to sign up to buy.

yes. i have purchased from it. and it is authentic. it is the online sample sale site of lesportsac before the lesportsac special site came out. it was giving out coupon for the NY sample sale before. i notice they haven't add any new stuff to that site after the special site is up.
__________________
I LeSportsac!



d1000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac  
Thread Tools