Go Back   Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 7th, 2007, 01:12 PM   #1
Jlee91
OP
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 209
Question Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
I want to buy a scuola bag with that 25 percent off. However, I've never in my whole life bought a bag from the Tokidoki website! When you recieve your bag, is it wrapped up, is the Adios qee in its little plastic wrap? Is it in brand new condition?

How many days is ground shipping? Do you usually go with ground shipping?



Sorry paranoid about buying stuff of the internet. hate ebay!
Jlee91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 7th, 2007, 01:17 PM   #2
♥♥♥BarbieRocks♥♥♥
 
jennylovexo's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: AT THE BEACH!!!!
Posts: 7,962
Default Re: Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
When you buy a bag from the website it's just like buying the bag from a lesportsac store, the bag is brand new, qee in its package, sometimes the bag is even still wrapped in plastic. It's safe, there's nothing to be nervous about.

I usually choose ground shipping but it's super slow so depending on where you live it could take a week to get to you.

Good luck w/your purchase. I hope you your bag!!
__________________
jennylovexo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 7th, 2007, 01:34 PM   #3
Toki-holic
 
QueenLouis's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: Near Chicago
Posts: 1,907
Default Re: Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
There's a difference between the Tokidoki website and the Lesportsac website. You're talking about the Lesportsac website. The Tokidoki website sells toys, jewelry, t-shirts, skatedecks, etc... but not the Lesportsac bags.

And there's nothing to worry about... you're buying directly from the Lesportsac company, not from some random small internet business.
__________________
Collection
Balenciaga Black Cherry Work/ Autumn City/ Chataigne Pompon
Gucci 85th Anniv Lg Hobo - Bridle Velvet
LV Popincourt Haut & Tulum GM & 4 Acc's
16 Coach Purses & 25 Acc's
Tokidoki's (I'm gonna stop counting)
1 B. Makowsky
HOLD ME BACK! I WANT ANOTHER BBAG!
Oops! Bought it!Now TOTALLY
QueenLouis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 7th, 2007, 03:30 PM   #4
The Dreamer...
 
Azumie's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Edgewater, NJ
Posts: 1,802
Default Re: Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
I also have a question about lesportsac return policy, I dont want to make a new thread I hope its okay to put it here. Is LSS website/store return policy store credit only? I heard it somewhere that it is but I dont know whether its true or not.

TIA
__________________
Come and take a peek at my album here!
Azumie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 7th, 2007, 04:54 PM   #5
x[ Tokidoki Fan ]x
 
xkaokaox's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Irvine, California
Posts: 774
Default Re: Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
yup what QueenLouis said.

ive bought skatedecks off the webby. i live in so cal so they came in 1-2 days o.o
xkaokaox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 7th, 2007, 07:17 PM   #6
Member
 
BLACKWIDOW's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,017
Default Re: Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
Originally Posted by Azumie View Post
I also have a question about lesportsac return policy, I dont want to make a new thread I hope its okay to put it here. Is LSS website/store return policy store credit only? I heard it somewhere that it is but I dont know whether its true or not.

TIA
I returned a trasporto dolce from lesportsac.com and received a full refund minus shipping on my cc.
BLACKWIDOW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 8th, 2007, 09:43 AM   #7
Member
 
papillon216's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 702
Default Re: Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
Does the site accept debit cards?
__________________




papillon216 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 11th, 2007, 05:07 PM   #8
Jlee91
OP
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 209
Default Re: Question about buying from the Tokidoki website!
THanks yall!
Jlee91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac  
Thread Tools