Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 04:26 AM   #1
complete bagaholic...
 
tenmosquito's Avatar
 
Location: Toronto -> Upstate NY -> Pearl of the Orient
Default Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

Hi - I am wondering whether anyone has bought bags from oshunusa on eBay?
Their prices look good compared to the others, which is why all their bags are gone in 60 seconds (or less hahaa when I reload). But I am just wondering whether there were any problems? Not only him/her, maybe others that are reasonable and legit sellers are good suggestions too...

I apologize if this thread has appeared before or whether this is appropriate to discuss here - I couldn't seem to find one when I did a search so I thought I would post it here.

Thanks!~
__________________
YAY! Can proudly say that I have a complete Lesportsac Tokidoki collection!
tenmosquito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 10:48 AM   #2
toki keeps me warm
 
FrogBubbles's Avatar
 
Location: Toronto
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

I think they're Oshun the store.

http://www.shoposhun.com/
FrogBubbles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 01:46 PM   #3
Member
 
nyshopaholic's Avatar
 
Location: NYC
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

I've purchased from them before, they are definitely reputable sellers.
nyshopaholic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 03:43 PM   #4
Member
 
silver skyy's Avatar
 
Location: MD
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

Yeah I've bought from them before too. Thier stuff sells quick because It's usually priced below retail, so you don't see too much of them on eBay unless you check it a lot. They also have really fast shipping too
__________________
my collection:

foresta buon viaggio, braccialetto & caramella
inferno cucciolo, zucca, caramella & dolce
paradiso caramella
notte bella
l'amore zucca & denaro
pirata zucca, caramella & denaro
adios star zucca
famiglia mamma mia
Trasporto stellina & denaro
vacanze denaro
silver skyy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 09:10 PM   #5
Member
 
angelic*ruin's Avatar
 
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

Hehe, I just bought a Vacanze Avventura from them. I wasn't even going to get an Avventura because I thought it'd be too big (even canceled my pre-order with Pulse) and then I saw it on eBay for $20 under retail and between both sides, most of the entire print is there. And I thought, "what a great Xmas shopping bag when I am out doing my shopping!" And I travel during the holidays every year, so after all that consideration, I finally justified it to myself.

I'm just completely about this print. I adore Xmas and this just makes me think happy thoughts.
__________________





Last edited by angelic*ruin; Oct 26th, 2007 at 09:13 PM.
angelic*ruin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 09:13 PM   #6
Toki-holic
 
QueenLouis's Avatar
 
Location: Near Chicago
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

^^ heehee. I just got the other one!
__________________
I think I'm satisfied with the purses I have and I'm done buying... except for Tokidoki of course!

Collection
Gucci 85th Anniv Lg Hobo - Bridle Velvet
LV Popincourt Haut & Tulum GM & 4 Acc's
5 Coach Purses & 10 Acc's
3 D&B Purses & 4 Acc's
Tokidoki's (I'm gonna stop counting)
QueenLouis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 09:19 PM   #7
Member
 
angelic*ruin's Avatar
 
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

It's like Xmas in October!

I just noticed they ship UPS ground, so even if they ship Monday, it's going to take a freaking week to get to me in Ohio. Ah well. It was worth it for the savings and print placement.
__________________




angelic*ruin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 09:25 PM   #8
Member
 
BLACKWIDOW's Avatar
 
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

Lol! I was watching the stuff being put as well! I noticed a few items when fast!
Although nothing really caught my eye that I just had to have.
BLACKWIDOW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26th, 2007, 10:46 PM   #9
toki keeps me warm
 
FrogBubbles's Avatar
 
Location: Toronto
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACKWIDOW View Post
Lol! I was watching the stuff being put as well! I noticed a few items when fast!
Although nothing really caught my eye that I just had to have.
I would have bought a tutti zucca from them if they'd be more accomodating to Canadians.
FrogBubbles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 1st, 2007, 01:34 PM   #10
TnC
♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥
 
TnC's Avatar
 
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

Are their bags authentic?
TnC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 1st, 2007, 03:56 PM   #11
Member
 
nyshopaholic's Avatar
 
Location: NYC
Default Re: Legit Ebay Tokidoki Seller?

Quote:
Originally Posted by TnC View Post
Are their bags authentic?
Yes the bags are authentic. They are a brick-and-mortar store as well as eBay sellers.
nyshopaholic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Tokidoki & LeSportSac  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:16 AM.