Go Back   Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Sep 16th, 2007, 04:39 PM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 12
Default I'm confused..
Dose anyone know if it is real Or fake?
http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LESPORTSAC-T...ayphotohosting
Thank you!

Last edited by makimaki; Sep 16th, 2007 at 04:43 PM.
makimaki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 16th, 2007, 04:45 PM   #2
rawr
 
xaznxsimplicity's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 607
Default Re: I'm confused..
~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~
There's a thread for authenticating items. =]

But that Paradiso looks real to me.
__________________
Currently <3ing LV
xaznxsimplicity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17th, 2007, 12:07 AM   #3
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 12
Default Re: I'm confused..
Thank you for your help!
I'm Japanese, so I usually go to Japanese web stores to look what tokidokis cost in Japan or what styles are they selling, etc. But I found one web store that has Tutti Bella and Mamma Mia. Does Lesportsac still make these styles? They look real to me, but ummm...interesting...
http://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp.../9520-2677.jpg
makimaki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 17th, 2007, 12:26 AM   #4
111805
 
murderotica1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: i [hate] miami, florida
Posts: 123
Default Re: I'm confused..
yea its real. tutti exists in those styles but theyre hard to find. i only know of hawaii and guam that have them
murderotica1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac  
Thread Tools