Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old May 16th, 2008, 04:18 PM   #1471
Member
 
camommyof3's Avatar
 
Default Re: ~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~

Hi everyone! Can someone help me with this auction?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=025
camommyof3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 16th, 2008, 07:33 PM   #1472
Misconstrued.
 
tachikomatic's Avatar
 
Location: online.
Default Re: ~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~

Quote:
Originally Posted by camommyof3 View Post
Real.
__________________
tachikomatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17th, 2008, 05:22 AM   #1473
Member
 
Default Re: ~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~

hello!! help me pleaseeee! :(

http://cgi.ebay.it/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...MEWA:IT&ih=020

this bag is authentic??
by from italy! ^___^
elluzza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17th, 2008, 01:24 PM   #1474
Member
 
Default Re: ~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~

Can everyone help me???
elluzza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17th, 2008, 06:13 PM   #1475
Member
 
Default Re: ~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~

http://cgi.ebay.it/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...MEWA:IT&ih=017

http://cgi.ebay.it/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...MEWA:IT&ih=002

http://cgi.ebay.it/Tokidoki-Citta-Ro...dZp1638Q2em122

authentic or fake??
elluzza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17th, 2008, 07:27 PM   #1476
has her 1st speedy!
 
Tokidoki Lover's Avatar
 
Location: we got more bounce in California!
Default Re: ~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~

all three are real! if you want to choose between the three I really love citta rosa!
__________________
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind, don't matter and those who matter don't mind. -Dr. Seuss

JUST got my first LV and its LVOE!!
Tokidoki Lover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 17th, 2008, 07:28 PM   #1477
has her 1st speedy!
 
Tokidoki Lover's Avatar
 
Location: we got more bounce in California!
Default Re: ~*~Authenticate This! Tokidoki / LeSportSac item!~*~

Quote:
Originally Posted by elluzza View Post
hello!! help me pleaseeee! :(

http://cgi.ebay.it/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...MEWA:IT&ih=020

this bag is authentic??
by from italy! ^___^
looks good!
__________________
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind, don't matter and those who matter don't mind. -Dr. Seuss

JUST got my first LV and its LVOE!!
Tokidoki Lover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 6th, 2008, 11:39 AM   #1478
Member
 
alesia60614's Avatar
 
Location: California
Default

Something about this auction doesnt seem right ?

http://cgi.ebay.com/TOKIDOKI-FOR-LES...QQcmdZViewItem

After looking at the pics for awhile I knew I saw them somewhere else, and I was right. They are the same pics/same kind of pics from a Japanese/Hawaiian website with Tokidoki's.

http://www.store-mix.com/ko-bai/prod...39557&oid=8555

Either its the same seller or this person stole the pics..any thoughts??
__________________
Coach
Too many to count !

Chloe
Paddington Satchel

TokiDoki
Arancia Mamma Mia
OP Black Canguro
Pirata portatelefono
Pirata Bella
Tutti Gioco
Tutti Denaro
Fumo Nuvola
Bianco Bella
Notte Denaro
OP Black Bambinone


I'm O.O.C....I want more purses!!!!!
alesia60614 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 6th, 2008, 04:54 PM   #1479
Misconstrued.
 
tachikomatic's Avatar
 
Location: online.
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alesia60614 View Post
Something about this auction doesnt seem right ?

http://cgi.ebay.com/TOKIDOKI-FOR-LESPORTSAC-TAN-PLAYGROUND-MAMMA-MIA_W0QQitemZ290236658490QQihZ019QQcategoryZ63852Q QssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

After looking at the pics for awhile I knew I saw them somewhere else, and I was right. They are the same pics/same kind of pics from a Japanese/Hawaiian website with Tokidoki's.

http://www.store-mix.com/ko-bai/prod...39557&oid=8555

Either its the same seller or this person stole the pics..any thoughts??
Wow, that does look like the exact same photo. I don't trust that at all. That username looks familiar and I'm nots ure why. Maybe we should all message them to add more pictures..and larger ones, since that is ridiculous.
__________________
tachikomatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 6th, 2008, 09:40 PM   #1480
Member
 
Default

Has anyone ever seen this print/style before? I don't think this is real, but I would like to get a real one if possible. What is the name of this print?

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-lesportsac-c...QQcmdZViewItem
sandrasyz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 7th, 2008, 05:44 PM   #1481
Buggy 4 Bagz
 
EternalShopaholic's Avatar
 
Location: Ontario, Canada
Default

Could someone please authenticate this Inferno Bambinone?

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/3...nofrontmz9.jpg
http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/3...rnobacklc4.jpg
EternalShopaholic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 8th, 2008, 12:57 AM   #1482
Member
 
d1000's Avatar
 
Default

it's fake

Quote:
Originally Posted by sandrasyz View Post
Has anyone ever seen this print/style before? I don't think this is real, but I would like to get a real one if possible. What is the name of this print?

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-lesportsac-c...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________
I LeSportsac!



d1000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 9th, 2008, 07:57 AM   #1483
VPT
i ♥ blood oranges
 
VPT's Avatar
 
Location: Singapore / Vancouver
Default

Kitty bag

A fake? Check out last picture, the logo plate seems sewn slanted from the base. Also gold seems overall too light, or camera/lighting illusion?

Plus seller seems to be in Spain, item location Mexico. Says will give shipping discount to Spain buyers.
__________________


VPT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 9th, 2008, 01:49 PM   #1484
Member
 
dranna2000's Avatar
 
Location: California
Default

Looking to buy this Campeggio on eBay and wanted to see if it was legit. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/LESPORTSAC-Tokidoki-Campeggio-Bag-9512-Tutti_W0QQitemZ130228817066QQcmdZViewItem?hash=ite m130228817066&_trkparms=39%3A1%7C65%3A15&_trksid=p 3286.c0.m14
__________________
Adrianna

Proud Mom to Angel ^^David^^ and Nathan

www.caringbridge.org/ca/davidmichaelplattner


dranna2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 9th, 2008, 03:53 PM   #1485
rawr
 
xaznxsimplicity's Avatar
 
Default

That's authentic. From a trustworthy seller too :]]
__________________
Currently <3ing LV
xaznxsimplicity is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Tokidoki & LeSportSac  

Thread Tools