|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1876 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 35
|
I figured as much... thanks for the reply. Does TJ Maxx sell fakes?
What do you guys think of the bags on here? http://vancouver.en.craigslist.ca/bn...371667758.html |
|
Last edited by earthyval; Sep 23rd, 2009 at 12:12 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1877 | ||||
|
Coach Loving Artist.
Joined: May 2007
Location: Annapolis, Maryland
Posts: 588
|
I've only seen Tokidoki once at my local TJMaxx, and I would believe their bags to be authentic. they sell authentic coach, dooney, and the one i go too has even had dior and prada bags! under lock and key of course! ;D |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1878 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 35
|
Wow... sounds like a great TJ Maxx! I picked up an authentic Tokidoki bag in Winners here in Canada. The girl who has the bags in the pic for sale said she got them at TJ Maxx, but they look fake :/
http://forum.purseblog.com/album.php...ictureid=41196 |
|
|
|
|
|
#1879 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 11
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1880 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
|
yeah, the bags are definitely fake.
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1881 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 35
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1882 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 35
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1883 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: Sinsinnati, OH
Posts: 10
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1884 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 35
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1885 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 35
|
Can someone please authenticate this for me? Thanks!!
http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LESPORTSAC-A...ht_3341wt_1167 |
|
|
|
|
|
#1886 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
|
it's real.
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1887 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 35
|
Thank you :)
I found this one in ioffer... I know that site is shady, but all the pics looks like its real. http://www.ioffer.com/i/100-authenti...cca--112097235 |
|
|
|
|
|
#1888 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: What's up California!
Posts: 235
|
My pencil pouch just arrived from eBay! I'm thinking it's fake, because the logo looks slightly off, but since it's not a super obvious fake I'm not so sure...
These are my own pics. In the pics with two logos, the top one is my authentic (purchased from lesportsac directly) and the pencil pouch. To me the two logos look different.... Thanks for your help! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1889 | ||||
|
♥Handbag Collector♥
Joined: Dec 2007
Location: Where My Purse Obsession Reigns!
Posts: 2,954
|
Amazingly enough, it looks authentic... still I would be wary of any transactions on this site
![]() |
||||
|
__________________
![]() "Try To Be A Rainbow In Someone's Cloud." -From Letter To My Daughter, by Maya Angelou. |
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1890 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
|
what print is it?
|
|
|
|