|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1846 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1847 |
|
Purse Junkie
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 183
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1848 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 34
|
Thanks for helping, d1000. Here are some photos of the lakeside classic hobo which I received from bags&bags. |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1849 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1850 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
|
Please help me authenticate these 3 bags. I can’t tell if they are real or fake. I want these bags so bad, but I don't want to buy fake either. Please please help me.. :-)
1. Tokidoki LeSportSac Adios Star Zucca Bag http://cgi.ebay.com/Authentic-Tokido...n%3D3%26ps%3D6 2. TOKIDOKI MARINA LEO MINI MESSENGER BAG http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTHENTIC-TOKIDO...d=p3911.c0.m14 3. TOKIDOKI SERENA DISCOTECA ZIP SATCHEL BAG http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTHENTIC-TOKIDO...d=p3911.c0.m14 Thank you so much in advance. |
|
|
|
|
|
#1851 | ||||
|
♥Handbag Collector♥
Joined: Dec 2007
Location: Where My Purse Obsession Reigns!
Posts: 2,924
|
They all look good to me
![]() Are you deciding on which? I love the Adios Zucca ![]() Of course, I'm biased since I own 5 Zuccas ![]() But they are all lovely! |
||||
|
__________________
![]() "Try To Be A Rainbow In Someone's Cloud." -From Letter To My Daughter, by Maya Angelou. |
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1852 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
|
Thank you very much Miss Evy.
I appreciate it. I'm with you. I love the the Adios Zucca and am planning to buy this baby and the Serena Discoteca. I'm going to place orders now before they're gone.Thanks again!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1853 |
|
♥Handbag Collector♥
Joined: Dec 2007
Location: Where My Purse Obsession Reigns!
Posts: 2,924
|
No problem
![]() Enjoy your new bags! |
|
__________________
![]() "Try To Be A Rainbow In Someone's Cloud." -From Letter To My Daughter, by Maya Angelou. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1854 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 34
|
The picture shown on the website was not the actual bag's photo and it only mentioned that it does not come with a matching pouch. I can't remember if they stated it was a showroom sample. In the end, I decided to email them and their director of IT replied, saying that they are LeSportsac, is that authentic enough? Oh well, case closed. Thanks for your help d1000! |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1855 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 591
|
i got a few bags from them before and i am positive they are authentic and they are part of LeSportsac... |
|
|
|
|
|
#1856 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 34
|
). Anyway, I am just glad that I got a reply from LSS which I am able to forward to the buyer. I am also positive that they only sell authentic bags as I have bought bags from them previously and they all looked like the ones sold in retail stores. However, that lakeside was my first and only classic hobo hence I had no idea it was "different" from conventional ones. Blame it on my "luck". Anyway, I haven't heard from the buyer after I forwarded his reply to her. Worse is, I would refund her in full and get to keep a one of a kind hobo
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1857 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 11
|
I just bought my first two tokidoki bags, and I didn't realize the fakes were such a problem. One I got at Macy's, and I was going to compare it to this ebay one. I bid before I knew there were so many bad one. What do you guys think? I understand I should check the zipper when it arrives.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...T#ht_675wt_958 Concerto Graziosa |
|
|
|
|
|
#1858 | ||||
|
Bazinga
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,212
|
|
||||
|
__________________
"Smart girls make things happen." ~Chloe Mitchell-Abbott, Y&R |
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1859 | ||||
|
♥Handbag Collector♥
Joined: Dec 2007
Location: Where My Purse Obsession Reigns!
Posts: 2,924
|
Looks pretty good to me too
![]() Great price too! |
||||
|
__________________
![]() "Try To Be A Rainbow In Someone's Cloud." -From Letter To My Daughter, by Maya Angelou. |
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#1860 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 5
|
Has anyone every bought from "http://www.ioffer.com/"? This seller is selling cheap tokidoki bags, from the pictures, it looks real, but the price is highly questionnable. Can someone confirm please?
http://www.ioffer.com/i/LeSportsac-L...-bag-119636317 |
|
|
|