|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#166 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: High Plains of Colorado
Posts: 1,087
|
I have bought from Unique Threads, her stuff is real. Plus I doubt anyone is faking amore yet. I haven't even seen any fake Pirata or Adios yet...
|
|
|
|
|
|
#167 |
|
tokified
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Hawaiiiiiii
Posts: 3,469
|
Awesome, thanks DreamsofToki
Now I've just got to check out other prices and stuff before I make a decision haha. I know I can't get it here on the island, so that option has just gone in the dump.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#168 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: Arizona- USA
Posts: 449
|
Uh oh look how 'authentic' Karyna's bags are looking.
http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportSac-T...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportSac-T...QQcmdZViewItem |
|
|
|
|
|
#169 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: High Plains of Colorado
Posts: 1,087
|
it's the same old stuff she has been selling. Original prints but the hardware is wrong. I reported her again.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#170 |
|
tokified
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Hawaiiiiiii
Posts: 3,469
|
O__o yikes. No shiny chain either eh?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#171 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 6
|
Hey, I found out about LeSportsac/Tokidoki bags just a few days ago and decided that I just had to get one.
Unfortunately they don't sell them where I live (Sweden) so I was thinking of getting one from eBay. The only problem is that while I was searching for a bag to buy all of the "watch out for fakes!" warnings has made me paranoid.So here I am, humbly asking for some help. Are these the real deal? http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...4583&rd=1&rd=1 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...3949&rd=1&rd=1 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...9373&rd=1&rd=1 I've noticed that the first one looks miscolored at some places (the monkey at the front, topleft, and the girls hair at the back, topright), but maybe that's just me being paranoid as I mentioned earlier. Anyways, any help is extremely appriciated. <3 |
|
|
|
|
|
#172 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: High Plains of Colorado
Posts: 1,087
|
They all look real to me. I have not seen too many Citta fakes. the ones you do see are obviously fake.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#173 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: High Plains of Colorado
Posts: 1,087
|
This is real right?
http://cgi.ebay.com/LeSportsac-Tokid...QQcmdZViewItem It's too soon to see fake Amore's and it looks fine to me. And I think the print placement is pretty good. But no one is bidding on it! Is there something I'm missing? |
|
|
|
|
|
#174 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 6
|
Thanks for the answer.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#175 |
|
tokified
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Hawaiiiiiii
Posts: 3,469
|
Neyor, they all look pretty good to me. The second one's print placement leaves something to be desired, but other than that it looks good.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#176 |
|
mood: awake!
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 1,175
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#177 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: High Plains of Colorado
Posts: 1,087
|
There were 3 left when I last looked at Chapel Hills. All had nice print placement of the tree scene. The one in the Citadel I saw last night. It also had nice print placement but was mostly of the water scene. |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#178 |
|
tokified
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Hawaiiiiiii
Posts: 3,469
|
Does the color look a little faded to anyone else? It could just be the foresta -- I'm not an expert in foresta. But...I don't see the shiny chain anywhere on this bag. Did they get rid of it? It also says NWT but I don't see any tags on it...?
I'm not sure. |
|
|
|
|
|
#179 |
|
mood: awake!
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 1,175
|
Thanks for the tip! I was able to get the one at Citadel! For that price i'm ok with that print placement. The ones at Chapel Hills were gone. The lady said she only had the Citta Luna.
YAY! |
|
|
|
|
|
#180 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: High Plains of Colorado
Posts: 1,087
|
|
|
|
|