Go Back   Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Mar 3rd, 2009, 02:10 PM   #1726
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 19
Default
Hi, please help me authenticate this one. Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportsac-T...3%3A1|294%3A50
tansy121 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 3rd, 2009, 10:28 PM   #1727
Bazinga
 
nyshopaholic's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,211
Default
Originally Posted by tansy121 View Post
Hi, please help me authenticate this one. Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportsac-T...3%3A1|294%3A50
Looks good! I have the smaller version of this bag in the same print and the pockets are great for organizing all the stuff I carry around with me
nyshopaholic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5th, 2009, 08:52 PM   #1728
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Default Is this LeSportsac Drew backpack real?
I just bought it on ebay - before I found out about this site... :S
i'm really hoping it's real - but i haven't ever seen this style before. What do you think?

http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925581_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925998_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925924_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925867_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925795_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925728_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925667_o.jpg

Thanks so much in advance - I hope it's okay to post all of those addresses to the pictures.

Love magnetic_cat
xxx
magnetic_cat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5th, 2009, 09:13 PM   #1729
Bazinga
 
nyshopaholic's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,211
Default
Originally Posted by magnetic_cat View Post
I just bought it on ebay - before I found out about this site... :S
i'm really hoping it's real - but i haven't ever seen this style before. What do you think?

http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925581_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925998_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925924_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925867_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925795_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925728_o.jpg
http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/0/8...21925667_o.jpg

Thanks so much in advance - I hope it's okay to post all of those addresses to the pictures.

Love magnetic_cat
xxx
magnetic_cat! That is an authentic LeSportsac backpack. This print was released back in August 2008.
nyshopaholic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5th, 2009, 10:24 PM   #1730
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Default
Originally Posted by nyshopaholic View Post
magnetic_cat! That is an authentic LeSportsac backpack. This print was released back in August 2008.
Oh thank goodness!! Thank you so much nyshopaholic!!!
YAY!!
Love Magnetic Cat xxx
magnetic_cat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 7th, 2009, 08:17 PM   #1731
Member
 
St3phY's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: NJ/NY
Posts: 144
Default
I was wondering if these Moofia plushies/keychains are official? The seller is from China, so I dunno... but these are so cute I might just get them anyways XD

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=170305717938

Thanks in advance!
St3phY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2009, 10:18 AM   #1732
Bazinga
 
nyshopaholic's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,211
Default
Originally Posted by St3phY View Post
I was wondering if these Moofia plushies/keychains are official? The seller is from China, so I dunno... but these are so cute I might just get them anyways XD

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&it em=170305717938

Thanks in advance!
Those are adorable! I've never seen them on the tokidoki.it website though, so I don't think they're official.
nyshopaholic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2009, 02:37 PM   #1733
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 4
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=310126210677
How about this one? Thanks!
TanyaT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2009, 06:49 PM   #1734
Member
 
HarajukuLamb's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Alberta
Posts: 8
Default Help!?
Can someone please tell me if the following is fake... I just bought it and I thought it was for real... but now I'm doubting myself and I'm not an expert so I'm not too sure what to look for. Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...m=370164875109
HarajukuLamb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2009, 07:54 PM   #1735
Bazinga
 
nyshopaholic's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,211
Default
Originally Posted by TanyaT View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=310126210677
How about this one? Thanks!
Yep, this is authentic!
nyshopaholic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2009, 07:57 PM   #1736
Bazinga
 
nyshopaholic's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,211
Default
Originally Posted by HarajukuLamb View Post
Can someone please tell me if the following is fake... I just bought it and I thought it was for real... but now I'm doubting myself and I'm not an expert so I'm not too sure what to look for. Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=370164875109
I've purchased multiple items from this seller before and her bags are definitely authentic. She also ships very quickly. Congratulations on your new magia!
nyshopaholic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2009, 10:28 PM   #1737
Member
 
HarajukuLamb's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Alberta
Posts: 8
Default
Yay thank you so much!! :)
HarajukuLamb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 9th, 2009, 04:38 PM   #1738
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: redwood city california
Posts: 21
Default l.a.m.b. lesportsac
is this an authentic lamb lesportsac bag? if so what year was it made?
IMG_8178.JPG

IMG_8180.JPG

IMG_8183.JPG

IMG_8184.JPG

IMG_8185.JPG
ilovestyle77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 10th, 2009, 11:16 AM   #1739
I heart new things
 
sugarskull's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 156
Default
^ yes that is real and it is from Fall 2004
sugarskull is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 10th, 2009, 11:30 AM   #1740
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: redwood city california
Posts: 21
Default
thank you soo much for your time sugarskull :)
ilovestyle77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac  
Thread Tools