Over 124,000 purse addicts registered members...

shallow obsessing strongly encouraged

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 10th, 2008, 10:21 PM   #1516
Member
 
rishin's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,323
if someone could please authenticate this piece it would be greatly appreciated
http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-LeSportSac-f...3286.m20.l1116
rishin is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 11th, 2008, 01:14 AM   #1517
VPT
i ♥ blood oranges
 
VPT's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Vanc, WA
Posts: 1,818
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishin View Post
Picture isn't in focus, can't tell sorry.
__________________


VPT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 12th, 2008, 01:06 PM   #1518
Member
 
Hyacinth's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 2,382
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishin View Post
I've never seen a fake from that seller. Unfortunately she should spend a lot less space and effort on her site's graphics and a lot more on extra photos. That's why I won't buy from her but a lot of people do.
Hyacinth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 19th, 2008, 10:33 PM   #1519
Member
 
Mavesse's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: BC, Canada
Posts: 2
Hi there,
I'm new to loving Tokidoki--and this forum!
I'm wondering if anyone has experience with the seller of this Citta Rosa Campeggio? I have sent a message asking if we could see photos of the bag's inside label and the back of the zipper head, but no reply so far. Any thoughts on the authenticity?
Thanks so much,
Melissa
Mavesse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 20th, 2008, 05:42 AM   #1520
VPT
i ♥ blood oranges
 
VPT's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Vanc, WA
Posts: 1,818
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mavesse View Post
Hi there,
I'm new to loving Tokidoki--and this forum!
I'm wondering if anyone has experience with the seller of this Citta Rosa Campeggio? I have sent a message asking if we could see photos of the bag's inside label and the back of the zipper head, but no reply so far. Any thoughts on the authenticity?
Thanks so much,
Melissa
In 2nd photo you can barely make out the rainbow zipper so I'd think it's authentic. Seller seems a little new to eBay so may not know how to respond to questions? :P Not every seller responds to questions, especially these days ebay sends us so much junk mail nearly everyday!
__________________


VPT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 20th, 2008, 03:42 PM   #1521
Member
 
HarajukuLamb's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Alberta
Posts: 6
Can someone pls authenticate for me?

http://cgi.ebay.ca/New-LeSportsac-To...QQcmdZViewItem
HarajukuLamb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 20th, 2008, 05:03 PM   #1522
VPT
i ♥ blood oranges
 
VPT's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Vanc, WA
Posts: 1,818
Quote:
Originally Posted by HarajukuLamb View Post
Can someone pls authenticate for me?

http://cgi.ebay.ca/New-LeSportsac-To...QQcmdZViewItem
Original if seller sends you the one pictured.
__________________


VPT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 20th, 2008, 08:06 PM   #1523
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Hi, I'm new here! I was wondering if anyone could authenticate this bag for me: http://cgi.ebay.ca/LeSportsac-Tokido...QQcmdZViewItem
innosense78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 20th, 2008, 10:57 PM   #1524
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by innosense78 View Post
Authentic.
__________________
mtime88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 25th, 2008, 06:08 PM   #1525
Member
 
rishin's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,323
Okay so the last auction didn't work, if someone could tell me if any of these are authenticate or know of the sellers (reputable or not) I would REALLY REALLY appreciate it!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...id=p2759.l1259

http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportsac-T...QQcmdZViewItem

http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportsac-T...QQcmdZViewItem

Thanks in advance!
rishin is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 5th, 2008, 07:29 PM   #1526
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 23
Hi, I've never purchased a Toki bag before, but found this one on eBay that seems like it could be a potential good deal because of the need for some mending. Could someone offer some insight? http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=020
spongebob7754 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 5th, 2008, 09:42 PM   #1527
VPT
i ♥ blood oranges
 
VPT's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Vanc, WA
Posts: 1,818
Quote:
Originally Posted by spongebob7754 View Post
Hi, I've never purchased a Toki bag before, but found this one on eBay that seems like it could be a potential good deal because of the need for some mending. Could someone offer some insight? http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=300246387939&ssPa geName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=020
Authentic.... and used.
Be careful when buying "NWOT", "like new", "excellent used", and "used" bags on eBay, most sellers don't clean their bags prior to mailing them out.
__________________


VPT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 5th, 2008, 10:24 PM   #1528
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 23
Thanks-appreciate it!
spongebob7754 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 8th, 2008, 09:14 AM   #1529
i heart fashion
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: maryland
Posts: 259
Hey everyone, can someone please authenticate this bag?
http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportsac-T...QQcmdZViewItem

The seller is a power seller with 100% positive, does that make a difference? Thanks so much!!!!
__________________
"Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening." -Coco Chanel


eorchid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 8th, 2008, 04:53 PM   #1530
VPT
i ♥ blood oranges
 
VPT's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Vanc, WA
Posts: 1,818
Quote:
Originally Posted by eorchid View Post
Hey everyone, can someone please authenticate this bag?
http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-LeSportsac-Tokidoki-Fumo-Buon-Viaggio-FREE-SHIP_W0QQitemZ200244433109QQihZ010QQcategoryZ63852 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

The seller is a power seller with 100% positive, does that make a difference? Thanks so much!!!!
Original, why are you doubting?
__________________


VPT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Tokidoki & LeSportSac

Thread Tools