|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2007
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 401
|
I can't help but notice that this guy is selling some fake tokidoki handbags. This is crazy!!
http://cgi.ebay.com/LeSportSac-Handb...15QQcategoryZ6 3852QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.com/LeSportSac-Handb...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.com/LeSportSac-Handb...QQcmdZViewItem |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
tokified
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Hawaiiiiiii
Posts: 3,469
|
Yes, they're all fake.
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
see no evil ~*
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Singapore
Posts: 624
|
yeah they are all fake...they all have that crass "Flower Spring" words peppered all over the bags *shudder*
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
♥
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,836
|
Reported all of them to Ebay, hopefully they will take it off!
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2007
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 401
|
doesnt matter, she keeps posting, she's posted some again today. Those people have no idea that those are fake, the bid is up at 60 dollars now. sad!!!
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
see no evil ~*
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Singapore
Posts: 624
|
Those bags can easily be bought from Bangkok and cost just about USD5 or so..imagine her profit margin -___-"
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Administrator
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 26,839
|
This belongs in the fakes sticky at the top of the sub forum
|
|
|