woman married to 5 different men in the Armed Forces

1. Let me see if I can get this link(im new at this) anyway this lady was married to 5 men at the same time of different branches of the military, all except the coast guards(sorry guys). She apparently also has three children and mother says she suffers from munchousen. http://a.abcnews.com/US/story?id=4216760&page great!:tdown:

2. Omg!!!

3. What a strange story....she must be a glutton for punishment - five husbands :nuts: one is enough for me.

4. Wow...I have no idea what to say.:thinking:

5. yeah I think it's disguisting! As if some of these men and women dont have enough to worry about when they are deployed theres this nice lady benefitting from them. I read another article that this was also popular during the vietnam war, in hopes of a nice death insurance! sick, people are freaks I tell ya! seriously just like laloki said being married to one is hard enough, 5 forget about it!

6. Do you think that she had a thing for men in uniform?

7. Goodness. Poor guys.

8. She should have stopped at two or three men. Five is way too many.

9. Wow.. if she isn't well, I hope she gets help !

10. Wow.

11. Yeah, that's the thing...is if she wasn't legally divorced, those SM's were getting paid extra money for her/the kids. The kids, I don't have a beef with because they need to be taken care of. But HER? Too bad recouping wages won't hurt her at all, only the SM's and the kids. :cursing:

12. At least it's not Munchausen By Proxy, where someone makes their child sick in order to garner attention!

Bizzare! I wonder if they can help her while she's in jail.

PS, I posted the story below. Hope the OP doesn't mind. :smile: