Which size agenda should I get?

?

Which size should I get?

1. 3x5

2. 4x7

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. I'm thinking about getting a coach agenda but I don't know which size I should get. I'm a college student soon going to grad school and I will also be a teacher. Should I get the 3x5 or 4x7? I usually use my Coach signature gallery tote for school and work.

2. i've had both the 3x5 and now, currently, a 6x8.

3x5 is sorta small, but fine if you're not writing too much. 6x8 is quite large, even for ocd me, lol. i think 4x7 is a perfect size!

3. i had a larger tumi agenda (and i too am a student going to school to be a teacher) :smile:
    and I decided i wanted to try out a smaller agenda so i got a coach 3x5 and it is small but i find its perfect :smile:
    I didnt get the address book insert cause i dont use then instead i got the calender for one side of it and it has like 5 lines for each day
    and then i got an adorable clairefontaine side bound notebook with all just lined paper so i can take extra notes if i need to and its PERFECT :smile: im sooososso happy to be using a smaller agenda!
    [​IMG]
    this is the little type of notebook it is that i got for the other side of my planner

here it is :smile:
    [​IMG]

4. definitely NOT the 3x5...just my opinion, but I think it's too dang small to write anything meaningful in.

I've been LUSTING after a Coach agenda...but I'm so cheap...my $5 planner from wal-mart (that I buy EVERY year...) works perfectly for me. But then I was at target one day and found a zip around agenda, probably in the 4x7 size, 6-ring binder, undated, address book, notepad, tons of other goodies....in my favorite color green.

It had one of those lovely orange clearance stickers on it. $4.41.

hell yeah I bought it! (still would love a coach one though if i could find a good deal on one!)