Which LV store in Dallas?

1. Hi everybody! I am new to tPF. I am hoping this summer to make my first LV purchase. I live in Oklahoma and the nearest LV stores are in Dallas.

I am really wanting my first experience to be good. I was wondering if anybody here has been to the LV stores in Dallas. Is there one that you would recomend above the other?

My first instinct would be to go to the Galleria they have, but above all else I want a good experience and a good SA. All comments about experiences you have had would be appreciated. Thanks!
  2. First and foremost, welcome! :biggrin:

I've never been to any LV boutique in Dallas, but I've heard many good things though. I think going to the Galleria first would be a good choice. :yes:
  3. I haven't been to the one in Galleria either, but according to the internet, Neiman's in The Shops at Willowbend and in Northpark Center both carry LV. Too bad I can't recommend a certain one for you for a good SA experience, I've only been to the one that just opened in Austin.

I'd say since you're making such a long drive--I think you should visit Northpark. It's the largest mall in Texas and there's also lots of other stores that recently opened like Barney's New York (opened around Dec I believe), Ferrgamo, Kors, etc. etc.
    My fav mall to go to whenever I go back home to DFW. :} Also, Highland Park Village is about not even 10 min away down 75N, and if you still want to go to Galleria then it's on 635, about 20-ish min away from Northpark, if you figure in Dallas traffic.