Which HH would you choose? Triple strap or Havana?

1. I want something great for everyday (not as a work bag but more for shopping, meeting up with friends etc), pretty comfy to wear, and in a pretty camel/light tan shade. I'm so drawn to the color of the vachetta triple strap and the overall looks of it (it was the first HH bag I was drawn to) but the practicality and comfort or the Havana is calling out to me. I just bought a Havana in black and so I do already have one. Should I stick to another Havana in a light color or go for the vachetta triple strap? I'm thinking that the Havana would be a lot more comfortable to wear over an extended period of time but then again I've no experience with the triple strap. What would you do? I'm thinking of buying one off eBay so it would be a final sale on a bag I would buy sight unseen...
  2. Havana hobo! I love this bag! It has tons of room without being huge IMO. Also, it's one of the most comfortable bags to carry around. It's a beautiful bag and I would love to buy another in a different color down the line. I think you would love it!
  3. The eBay auction has a really good BIN, most definitely; I'm surprised it hasn't been snapped up.

I am no help for a decision on this one, but - that price - gosh.
  4. Okay, I just read that you already own one...I should read things more carefully! If you already have one, then maybe you want to try the Triple strap. It's hard to buy just one HH bag as i'm learning...I just bought my 3rd in 1 month. I'm sure someone will come along that owns both and can help you better than I! Let us know what you pick :smile:

P.S: I just looked at the Triple strap on eBay...I say get it! It's beautiful and that way you have some variety. It would make a great fall bag for sure.