Which Chanel bag did you start with...which Chanel bag are you now striving for?

1. I started off with a medium white/black Cambon tote way back in 2005.............4 bags later my HGs are the valentine chain, olsen bag in black and PNY pleated pouch :heart:

I fall in and out of love with other bags in the meantime but the thought of one day getting one of my HGs is keeping on my ban :yahoo:

2. My collection is in my sig.

I started out with my first Chanel bag being the Baby Cabas. Then all hell broke loose, lol.

I'm now striving for the white caviar jumbo with silver h/w, but I'll probably have to wait until after the price increase before I can get it. Arg!

3. I started with a black diamond shine flap. I adored it because it was classic with a twist- the mademoiselle lock, the low maintenance coated caviar, that gorgeous chain! I did go a little crazy, considering that I'm still a student, but I've been doing a lot better now. I've noticed that I am striving for more classic designs now- I want a black cerf (which I'm getting soon, so maybe that doesn't count as much) and the *perfect* reissue one day. I've had a couple but none of them really fit what I was looking for. I'm thinking the purple reissue with gold hw will be my next baby!

4. My first one was a dark white reissue.. it was my only one for a while.. then i started looking for more.

My ideal, my one and only dream Chanel bag, the one that I hope will be released again, but maybe it will never be.. is the limited edition black croc reissue.. Ohhh...

5. black caviar flap with GH!Now I want them ALL~