Which bag do I choose?

1. Hi

I'm a newbie here, just read through the forum on Chloe paddy's (I LOVE:heart: them) and need to ask for some advice.

My boyf is buying me one for my birthday :yahoo: (which, incedentally was 3 months ago so he owes me big!) but I can't decide between the Dove grey (which I've lusted after for about 7 months) or the Aubergine metallic (which I only discovered recently). They are both absolutely gorgeous.

How do I choose? :confused1: Is there anyone who could offer any advice on the pros and cons (yeah right, as if there are any) of either bag?

Thanks for your help.
  2. I'll move this to the Chloe Forum.
    The Newcomer's Lounge is really only for introductions.
  3. Ooops, my bad :shame:- sorry, still not familiar with the ways of the forums.
  4. Hey and welcome to tPF!:yes:

I have a Dove (otherwise known as mousse) paddy...i umm'ed and ahh'ed for too long so i missed out on the aubergine...i have heard nothing but good things about the colour though.

As for my new mousse - well, i love it and i'm having fun buying boots that 'go' with it!!!:graucho:

Mousse is a pretty neutral colour, yet it has a hint of green in certain lights - and the colour works well with most denim, blues, greens, creams, browns, greys, black...ahhh the list goes on.

Anyway, i don't think you can go wrong with either colour if you want something just that little bit 'different'.....:yes: :smile: It's all about trial and error and personal preference, really.

Hope you enjoy the forum!:yes: