where to get letter of inauthenticity? (for PayPal claim)

1. hi, i'm relatively new to these boards so i apologize if i put this post in the wrong place.

anyways the thing is on July 28 I bought a Prada handbag on e-bay for $250 (see link below).

I also mentioned this purse in the "Authenticate this Prada" thread...i think the consensus was that it is a fake (seller has several identical purses, was highly faked model, price too low, etc). Yes, I now I see that I was dumb and shouldn't have bought it. This was purchased before finding tPF so I was pretty clueless about how much fake stuff was on eBay!

Anyways, upon receiving the bag, I thought it was authentic (again, i was a newbie, this was before coming to these forums), so I left positive feedback and thought that was that. But then after couple days went by and after I used the bag a couple times, I noticed that certain parts (near the handles) were fraying off. I start noticing that the seams were uneven, and that the "Prada made in Italy" logo had square edges instead of round. Also, I just discovered a random tag inside the inside pocket (see pics below). All these things made me suspect that the bag was actually a fake.

So I filed a dispute with PayPal, saying that I would like to return the purse for a refund because I realized that it was a fake. I said that I didn't know the bag wasn't authentic until afer a few uses where it started it fraying, etc. So I got a response from the seller insisting that the bag was authentic,and saying something that I probably damaged the bag myself in using it and that I only want to return it because I have "buyer's remorse". :cursing: