Where can I find these??

1. Ok, I've been dying for a Chanel bag but I'm a novice when it comes to Chanel. I would like these bags but don't know if Chanel still sells these in their boutiques. Can someone enlighten me plz? Also, how durable is the leather from the Cambon line? Will it scratch easily, scuff, etc? TIA!

I am interested in these bags most of all:

[​IMG][​IMG]

2. Also, if anyone knows, how much bigger is that black bag in the smaller pic compared to the larger pic?

3. Yes, Chanel still has these styles in their boutiques. I remeber someone here saying the pink color is being discontinued (limited?? I might be wrong), but I know that some stores still have this color.

4. Yes, Chanel still has these styles in their boutiques. I remeber someone here saying the pink color is being discontinued (limited?? I might be wrong), but I know that some stores still have this color.

5. ummm...dunno why it posted twice...how do I delete a post???

6. Ok cool! Do you know about how much they are? I would prefer the black w/ the white CC's.

Also, how dirty do they get and how can you clean them?

7. the boutiques should have it. and the SA told me that the large cambon ligne in pink/black is discontinued.. not sure about the pochettes tho.

8. Out of curiosity, sorry for stupid question:shame: however, I'm wondering if Chanel takes cc's, debit cards, etc? I have a boutique in Saks and NM but NM only takes Amex cash if I'm not mistaken?

9. Both the stand alone Chanel boutiques, and the boutiques within Saks take credit cards.

10. Thanks slc! Are they durable or do they scratch easily? Do you know what kind of leather they're made of?

11. The cambon bags are made of lambskin. I have the black bowling bag w/the white c's and the white c's get a bit worn looking. I bought mine last year and I have just sent it to Chanel to get the back refurbished. You definitely need to be a bit gentle w/the lambskin.