When and where do you carry YOUR Balenciaga?

1. So as my bag collection in general is growing and since my recent violet step came I got thinking, I only carry my bags on the weekends!:wtf: I have a spy, a few Vuittons and my violet and cornflower bals.

I am a full time student and carry just a plain leather bag to uni, which I dont have to worry about!
    But, i thought there is no point in having my gorgeous bags when I only use them for a few hours per week!

I was wondering when you girls carry yours?! If you take them to work, uni etc do you get worried about damaging them?!

Does anyone think I should carry my bags to uni?

:heart:

2. I carry my bags everyday - to work, etc. I alternate between my Anthracite City (on days where I am wearing brighter colors) and my Rouille Twiggy (on days where I am wearing mostly black or dark jeans, etc). Basically brighter colors with dark clothing and vice versa.

I have to say that I am very careful (careful is a nice word) about my bags. I don't set them on the ground ever. I would place them in my lap before doing that. I never carry them in rain or if I get caught in the rain I completely cover them up. Basically I would let myself get wet before the bags would get wet! :upsidedown: I never carry pens in my bag - not like the ink stain would really show up... and they always go in the dustbag when not in use.

3. I carry mine at the weekend only too since I am at college. A girl in my year carries a Mulberry Roxanne, but I would be too worried about ruining my bag to bring it to college!

4. whenever I can! Shoot, wish I could wear more than one at times so I could use them ALL more often! lol

Girl, you have a Violet and you're not using it everyday? Use that baby, you won't hurt her! LOL!