Whats your fave Chloe? Has the recent surge in Quilted Bays meant a new front runner?

Whats ur Fave Chloe?

1. The Perfect Paddy

2. The Beautiful Bay

3. The Beloved Betty

4. The Elegant Edith

5. The Stylish Silverado

6. The Heavenly Heloise

7. Something else all together

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. So ladies, is it still the Paddy or has the Bay overtaken as the Queen of Chloes?:shrugs: I know a similar Poll was done before but I just wondered if there has been a change since the recent influx of bays? :yes:

So is it The Perfect Paddy? The Beautiful Bay? The Beloved Betty? The Stylish Silverado? The Elegant Edith? The Heavenly Heloise? Or something else entirely? :yahoo:

I hope this works as I've never done a poll before? :confused1:
  2. I did this poll a long time ago and Paddy was the winner then.....i'll be interested to see the results on this new poll :graucho:

For me it's the Silverado, especially in python :love:........closely followed by the Paddy and Betty. I love the Bay as well but for me the old "Phoebe" Chloes still have the edge :yes:
  3. I'm going to go with Betty. As much as I love my Paddys, Betty just has the edge, especially the ring versions. I'm dying for a patent one!
  4. Interesting.. I've never seen the silverado IRL, but it doesnt look so stylish in photographs... Is it easier to rummage into than the paddy? I am quite dissapointed by the regular:tdown:, i thought it'd be easier to handle... Is the Silverado lighter than other Chloes? Doesnt it look a bit Western-ish?:confused1:
  5. I think you all know what I'll be voting for....;)