What's the weirdest thing you have ever put into your Bbag?

1. Yesterday I found myself carrying a scalpel blade (covered of course), gauze, Betadine swabs and alcohol prep pads in my Bbag! (Don't ask why. LOL. ) It occurred to me that I should start a thread about this! What is the most bizarre thing you have ever carried in your Bbag? Inquiring minds want to know! :p

2. P.S. FWIW it was my anthracite flat messenger. LOL.

3. Extra shirts and panties for my messy 4 year old.

4. Interesting topic!

Mine would be race-used gloves from a NASCAR driver in this year's Daytona 500 (has to do with my job).

5. I often have a small collection of toy parts floating around in there - a shoe, a Barbie head, a tiny stuffed dog, a glow stick that's almost out of glow. They were all received with the words: "Here mommy, hold this!" and are never asked for again. I draw the line at food though.

6. Hmm. A full-sized can of hair spray from work (I work in the beauty magazine industry), cadbury's chocolate eggs, a book and a stapler.

7. I once put one of those yoghurt drinks in my bag. Never thought anymore about it, until I brought out a pen and it was covered in a white chalky substance.:confused1:

Something had pierced the lid, and the contents were all over the inside of my bag. Fortunately I just pulled the inner lining out, washed it, and dried in under the hand dryers at work.:sweatdrop:

Needless to say I don't carry them in my bag anymore.

8. Earthquake emergency kit.

My cat. (She put herself in, does that count?)

9. My monkey - I'm only kidding all of you animal lovers out there! Epi Pen, in case of bee stings.