What symptoms (or not) did you experienced before you knew you were pregnant?

1. Apologies if this has been asked before...

What symptoms did you experienced before you knew or were told you are/were pregnant?

OK. I know there's missed periods and morning sickness that are definite tell tale signs that you're pregnant, but did you experience any others that gave you an inkling that you're pregnant? Or were there any symptoms that you were experiencing that you didn't understand but afterwards were able to say that was a result of being pregnant?
  2. I have no personal experience in this at all.... but a friend had stange cravings all of a sudden for food she had never liked before.

Is there something you want to share? :shame:

3. I never was the type of person to get tired during the day or take naps but then i just started to get soo sleepy around 3-6 pm late afternoon/evening and i just couldn't fight it and i would have to take a nap but it wasn't just a nap i would sleep for 1 1/2 hours(thats a long time for me just for a nap) i just didn't understand why i was taking these naps. My breasts were also very tender but i thought i was just getting my period so i didn't think nothing of it. I used to go to the gym and take cardio kickboxing and one day the class was just so hard for me to get thru afterwards i told the instructor that she gave a killer class (i loved it though)
    when i went on the treadmill or precore i was really out of breath after 5 mintues, mind you i was able to do a advance class 1 hour straight easily before so i found it weird that i was having so much trouble. Then i found out i was pregnant

what are you feeling?? do you think you might be?
  4. Hehee... not yet bella. I've just been feeling strange, which I thought could be related. So maybe. :shame:

No food cravings for me. I have gained 2 kg in the couple of weeks though!