What Kind Of Back-Seat Driver Are You ?

1. Fortunately my husband tells me all the time that i'm a good back seat driver, unfortunately for him he's terrible, he is so annoying and meddlesome.

Are you a good or bad back seat driver ?

2. I am one that is constantly saying "watch out" "becareful" "you dont have a stop sign - why are you stopping" "slow down"

:p I am guessing that makes me a bad one! :lol:
  3. I'm a bad backseat driver! I'm always yellling " change lanes!", "make a right here", "speed up". It's gotten to the point that my now ex-boyfriend( :crybaby: ) had to pull over and made me to drive.
  4. I am a terrible back seat driver mainly because if I sit in the back seat I throw up.
  5. good one i guess, hardly say anything not even if we missed our exit.
  6. Depends...if the driver is driving well I'm pretty mellow. But if they're driving like a maniac I end up "braking" with my foot. After being in a couple pile-ups (none my fault) I do not follow too closely behind anyone. So if someone else does I freak out.
  7. I think I am a bad one!!! LOL!! I talk to much! I want the driver to listen to me!
  8. I drive PHH crazy when he drives,according to him..and yes..ITS DELIBERATE..LMAO...MU..HA...HA..hA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  9. I am good back seat driver because I hate to drive!! So anyone driving is doing me a favor =)