what is the difference?

1. Hi everyone, i am new to coach, i was at macy's last night to decide on which size carly dark brown i wanted, and fell in love with this bag, i didn't pay attention to the name, style number, the sa is holding it for me. I went to the coach site and eBay and found the bag but the style number is different on eBay its #11062 and on coach.com its #11589 but they look exactly alike and like the one at the store, so i have no idea which i have on hold, i wanted to compare prices before i buy it. Can you please take a look and tell me? Thanks. Also if anyone has this bag, do you like it, do you wear it often... I have a bad habit of storing bags after a little while, i have a closet full of LV i don't wear anymore:shrugs:

2. Well I don't own a Hampton bag, but just doing a quick research on both of the bags, it looks as though the 11589 bag is a newer style compared to 11062, another difference is that 11589 is also a smaller bag compared to the 11062 from the dimensions that I am getting from researching both of the bags... 11062 definitely looks bigger even though they are both called the Hampton Medium Carry all bag. You have a bunch of LV bags that you don't use? You selling any of them? I love LV, but don't think i'd have enough will power to purchase a bag that expensive!

3. :yes: 11062 is bigger than the 11589. Also, make sure you are getting it on sale because these are at the Coach outlets right now. :tup:

4. Hi there!!! The 11589 is the newer version of the 11062 -- which has been discontinued-- I have the 11062 and LOVE it. Comparing my bag to the new on in the boutique it is a bit larger. Do you have an outlet near you?? The outlet close to me had the 11062 in Black and Khaki last week priced at $119 (wish I had held off, but oh well).

Good luck!!!