what do you wear your PINE green bbags with?

1. hi girls!

i'm still a newbie... i walked into BalNY yesterday looking for some color, specifically violet, but then the SA gave me a bunch of colors and i walked out with a pine green step instead. i LOVE the rich green color, it's definitely darker than violet, but it still pops. the only thing is, i'm a browns/neutrals girl, and i'm trying not to run back to BalNY and exchange the pine green for something more neutral. what do you say, girls? any modeling pics? suggestions?

2. by the way...

i LOVE the leather on my new bbags!!! i just got a cinnamon city off eBay and the pine step... smooshiest, thickest, softest leather ever.... and not as heavy as the Chloe bags!! i may be a complete convert!!!
  3. Congrats!! I have a vert foncé (dark olive brown) Day and can wear it with all my neutrals. I imagine Pine would look great with black, white, cream, browns, jeans, ... can you post a pic please? Love the step style, congrats!! :flowers:
  4. Thanks, south of france!

OK, here's my new pine green STEP! :heart: I don't know what to wear with it yet, but I absolutely love the color! And here's a shot of her with her sister, cinnamon city!
    DSCN1406.JPG DSCN1399.JPG
  5. I have a pine city and I find that it matches with pretty much everything in my primarily dark cool-colored (black, blue, army green, dark grey) wardrobe.
  6. I agree with pandabear- the color pretty much goes with everything. I love your choices! I have the cinnamon as well and it is my favorite B-bag. I just love the leather!
  7. I have a Pine Work and would go well with denim's, browns, neutrals, white, blood red & violet. It would be perfect if you lived in a climate where there is a real fall / winter season. I live on the coast and we only have summer & spring. I totally love this colour (which is why I bought her) but I think I should stick to brighter colours because my lush Pine Work is still sitting untouched on her box...Hmmm