what did you wear today? :)

1. thought it might be fun to share our daily outfits!

today i went super casual as usual.. i wore:

a blue juicy couture thermal zip-up,
    a brown hco short-sleeved shirt,
    true religion joeys :smile:,
    and my brown sig coach sneakers!

i didn't have a handbag today.. i carried a huge tote since it was a rainy school day. boo. :sad: and i wore wayyyy too little. i was sniffling by my first class! it's not that often you see rain in la jolla!

so. what did all the rest of you lovely ladies (and gentlemen) wear today? :biggrin:
  2. hi. i work at home (i'm a writer) so i am just wearing abercrombie from head to toe. but my hermes fourre tout is sitting right next to me. i like to put my documents in a big bag even when i'm working at home....it makes me feel better :smile: and also so i can grab it go to the coffee shop for free wifi whenever i want.
  3. I was home today because of the horrible weather (storm) so I was in my Nike sweats and my Rebecca Beeson longsleeve tee all day. Very comfy:biggrin:
  4. i wore my red Georgia Bulldogs hoodie and a pair of black gaucho pants because i only went in to school for 20 minutes to take a test.
  5. I'm in my typical winter f... freezing outfit: jeans, kashmir sweater in chocolate and my well hated big, long down-feather coat:sad2: and my ugly UGG boots. I can't wait to wear normal cloths again!!
  6. Oh, sorry I forgot: my only fashion highlight is my dark grey adorable, lovely and breathtaking paddington:love: :love: :love: I'm probably going to be burried with her! I really neglect my other bags since she moved in.